Our Leadership

Meagan Webb
Executive Director

Stacey Helm
Clinical Director

Nick Henderson
Director of Operations

Cynthia Eck
Development Director

The 2021 Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from the communities we serve, who are committed to the mission of the CAC and who bring a variety of vital professional expertise and experience to the organization. Members serve without financial compensation and help define and oversee the Center’s strategic response to our communities and their service needs. The board is currently composed of 9 directors, including three partner representatives:

  • Pamela Machac – Board President
  • Val Butcher – Board Vice President
  • Maureen Stanek– Board Secretary
  • Eric Farley – Board Treasurer and Immediate Past President
  • Tanya Coleman
  • JoAmber Sifuentes
  • Ross Ellington MDT Partner – Giddings Police Department
  • Kathy Weishuhn MDT Partner – DFPS
  • Lindsey Simmons MDT Partner – Bastrop County District Attorney